Dog is hurt and still fighting

www.facebook.com/267418607121598/posts/543552939508162

Dogs are always so resilient and they have a bravery level that is unreal they have never complained or back down or leave u the owner alone to fend for yourself If humans were more like dogs would be a lot better except weight off and probably kill each of her I have to get over that you’re definitely the toughest bravest little guys around look at this little guy’s leg is broken you still kicking around fighting scared and I’ll bet you he’s doing a lot of hurting but not to be mean or hurt anyone to protect himself. Now to the vet I can only imagine what rediculous fuckimg price that they charged man I am goon out on a limb in saying that’s there actions are rediculous and just another cash grab the money rules the world I don’t care what anyone says it sure makes life a lot easier and higher quality these emergencies can be dealt with I n a hurry now I’m almost ready to take them outside and I’ll pick ya a

Hey check It out

www.facebook.com/244962142642195/posts/688872864917785

That’s pretty funny situation I wanna fucking thief steals the ladies purse that I need and said surprise I thought it was pretty cool what do you think nina she says it was crazy and I know that Amazing how fucking stupid people can be these days stealing your purse off an old lady that’s just a brutal anyway thought is a cool dog post

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Rust Belt Girl

reading and writing the Rust Belt with Rebecca Moon Ruark

Mizana Gheezhik (Sen. Murray Sinclair)

Things that keep me awake.

Richly Evocative

Places, books & other diversions

spikosauropod

I seek the truth.

5280

dogs puppys 20 years breeding love k9s

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started