Up thru the night build a table delight 100% recycled wood makes it super good

You know I’ve been doing a lot of building of tables and small little projects just to kill time being on comp is very very slow and hard to get used to you know you can’t do nothing so here I am concocting tables out of recycled material 100 percent there good there solid there recycled what do you want these tables come from places that you never imagine one table I built out of an ottoman I found on the side of the road here on an old site another table I found the remnants of a bed hey it worked out it’s actually not a bad little coffee table so you know-tossed together but I can get into doing all the fancy stuff and you know doing fancy corners hide my screws plugs mortise and tenon dovetail. I think it’s all character you know how I make pieces that are just you can’t believe what I made them out of basically nothing pallets anything I could find on the side of the road that looks like it could build a table old lumber that I found in the back of farmers field I know when I get my shop set up I’ll get into that fancier stuff when i get my shop finished I got no space to work right now I’m working in my condo so it’s not a great spot but I make do the neighbours don’t like it the wife doesn’t like it but I got to do something thing so thank you to them and everybody who put up with the noise it’s been loud Hopefully I can get them online or maybe even on this blog and get a couple sales out of this I don’t want much out of it you know just whatever it’s all done by hand hand tools 100 percent recycled It was not much that I paid for but I do put a lot of time into it and it’s all unique stuff they actually turn out very very nice It’s almost like the different woods have a story of their own they come from the old barnyard or an old field that people have been storing shit in pallets anything that resembles what can be used to build tables or whatever else I come up with a lot of it can be outdoors stuff a lot of it is indoor stuff I enjoy it and will keep doing it I’m pretty sure it scares the dogs my wife gets annoyed really quickly the cat loves it she loves to be in the sawdust she loves to be vacuumed she’s quite the kitty cat we rescued her and she’s been the life of the party every day since the dogs she haunts the dogs popping out of nowhere scaring the shit out them I find absolutely hilarious no the cat has many hidden corners as do you my pieces of furniture I think the hardest part is choosing stains and or oils or whatever I can use that’s natural is best but sometimes I’ll buy some depending on the project get some nice words from like I don’t know I guess we foreign countries like South America I don’t know the Philippines Asia and some really nice hardwoods that come out of there on pallets kills me people using them for moving it’s so stupid what goes to waste so I try to get everything I can that’s interesting looking or has a cool pattern or is clear you know whatever I see I grab usually works out to something very beautiful or in my eyes beautiful and 100 percent recycled again yeah so I’ll include a pic of a table here and maybe tell me what you think or if you needed directions on how to build one or if you wanna buy one will put maybe put some phone numbers up there for you thank you and thanks for reading and thanks for following and liking appreciate it 100,000%.

This is my road warrior table made out of 100 percent grit and imagination it’s a real fun with license plates from 69 really tired out nice

3 thoughts on “Up thru the night build a table delight 100% recycled wood makes it super good

Add yours

  1. I only want us to become more powerful together….. We have this site to grow and be better then we were yesterday….you are all I want….ever….u complete everything I wanted from the beginning……we are ment to let people know we love our dogs….we have alot of knowledge to make that happen……so let’s do it babe!!! Let’s save this world and show them what we know….love your furbabies deep…..we will be back with more pics and lessons on how to be good puppy parents …. ❤️

    Like

  2. Well I left a reply and somehow it got deleted…..basically saying…keep doing what your doing…..your amazing in every way….especially when it comes to building something out of nothing….I’m very fortunate to be apart of this great journey your on….looking forward to the next masterpiece…..🥰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah hola thank you as well u do a great job at home and I’m happy to have you with me on my journey it’s nice to have a partner it’s nice to get along and I’m so glad that we found common ground so we can both be comfortable and feel secure and just love each other no bad vibes no more treating each other badly no more that it’s been an unreal couple months and I just hope that it stays this way I think all the stuff we’ve been through has really put us into a place we stuck together And it wasn’t easy but we did it and I’m so proud of you Nina Nina I can’t wait to carry on our lives together and just see what comes in the future when we get some time under our belt we will be able to start the rest of our lives I start our journey into what looks to be a wonderful future I will give you all the credit for overcoming your fear of putting all your faith in me and your wonderful cooking is unreal epically unreal your support throughout this blogging thing has been epically unreal and I just you know love you so much

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Rust Belt Girl

reading and writing the Rust Belt with Rebecca Moon Ruark

Mizana Gheezhik (Sen. Murray Sinclair)

Things that keep me awake.

Richly Evocative

Places, books & other diversions

spikosauropod

I seek the truth.

5280

dogs puppys 20 years breeding love k9s

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started