Dogs so important

www.facebook.com/100032788845929/posts/146676069768687

Beautiful wonderful dogs they see so funny and beautiful and wonderful people don’t have nothing on dogs I love my dogs so much u wouldn’t even understand how much. She is my best friend in the world ya ya mom and wifey children lol anyway such a great Change I have seen in the intellectual side of these animals they look at u and communicate to ya it’s amazing they have reached out to me in a way I can’t even describe thanks to whatever or whoever put all this stuff on earth who would of thought u would even be able to have pets it’s amazing what and how they have adapted and become so intertwined with man it’s a real little miracle ur dog loves u and no one else it’s all so amazing

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Rust Belt Girl

reading and writing the Rust Belt with Rebecca Moon Ruark

Mizana Gheezhik (Sen. Murray Sinclair)

Things that keep me awake.

Richly Evocative

Places, books & other diversions

spikosauropod

I seek the truth.

5280

dogs puppys 20 years breeding love k9s

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started